English Deutsch
Facebook-Link

Kiosko-Menü   Alles für den Tango Argentino
Villarreal/Crom - D'Arienzo en Guitarras 5232

Villarreal/Crom - D'Arienzo en Guitarras


18,50 EUR inkl. 19 % MwSt.
3-4 Tage
zurück

 

Duo Villareal - Crom

D'Arienzo en Guitarras

 

Das Album soll Milongueras und Milongueros animieren, auch auf Gitarren-Musik zu tanzen und sich dafür zu begeistern. ‚Invitados‘ (Gast-Musiker) durften bei der Aufnahme natürlich auch nicht fehlen, so wie es bei Konzerten in Bars und Milongas der Tangohauptstadt üblich ist.

Zu den bekanntesten Interpreten gehören dabei Guido Iacopetti, Gitarrist und Direktor des ‚Sexteto Fantasma‘ in Track 8 und Pablo Ramos, der Sohn von Osvaldo Ramos (einem der Sänger des Orchesters von D’Arienzo) und Kopf der Gruppe ‚Los Heredores del Compás‘ mit seiner Stimme in Track 9.
Dieses vor und während der Pandemie entstandene Album wurde im Zeitraum zwischen September und Dezember 2021 in den Estudios Doctor F. und im Studio Jirafas y Elefantes von Buenos Aires aufgenommen. Bei der Tontechnik waren zwei Profis am Werk: Martín Waisbrot kümmerte sich um die Aufnahme und das Abmischen, Florencio Justo um das Mastering. Dementsprechend gut ist die Soundqualität der CD.
(Rezension in Tangodanza 91 - 3.2022)



Inhalt
Länge: 32:04 Min.
 

01 Tango brujo (F. Canaro) - 2:25

02 La madrugade (A. Maffia, C. Castillo) - 3:38

03 Ya lo ves (J. D'Arienzo, L. Rubinstein) - 2:42

04 Paciencia (J. D'Adienzo, F. Gorindo) - 2:38

05 No nos veremosnunca (J. D'Arienzo, C. Waiss) - 3:00

06 Oració a Juan D'Arienzo (J. Villarreal) - 0:46

07 Bordonas de fuego (J. Villarreal, P. Crom) - 2:50

08 Este es el rey (M. Caballero) - 3:02

09 Lo mismo que ayer (J. D'Arienzo, H. Varela) - 3:24

10 Rie payaso (V. Carmona, E. Falero) - 3:56

11 El Viejo marioneta (P. Crom) - 3:25

English Deutsch
Facebook-Link

Kiosko-Menu   All for the Tango Argentino
Villarreal/Crom - D'Arienzo en Guitarras 5232

Villarreal/Crom - D'Arienzo en Guitarras


18,50 EUR 19 % VAT incl.
3-4 Days
back

 

Duo Villareal - Crom

D'Arienzo en Guitarras

 

The album is intended to animate milongueras and milongueros to dance to guitar music as well and to get enthusiastic about it. Invitados' (guest musicians) could not be missing from the recording, of course, as is customary at concerts in bars and milongas of the tango capital.

Among the most famous performers are Guido Iacopetti, guitarist and director of the 'Sexteto Fantasma' in track 8 and Pablo Ramos, son of Osvaldo Ramos (one of the singers of D'Arienzo's orchestra) and head of the group 'Los Heredores del Compás' with his voice in track 9.
This album, made before and during the pandemic, was recorded between September and December 2021 at the Estudios Doctor F. and the Jirafas y Elefantes studio of Buenos Aires. Two professionals were at work in the sound engineering: Martín Waisbrot took care of the recording and mixing, Florencio Justo of the mastering. The sound quality of the CD is accordingly good.
(Review in Tangodanza 91 - 3.2022)



Content

Length: 32:04 Min.


 

01 Tango brujo (F. Canaro) - 2:25

02 La madrugade (A. Maffia, C. Castillo) - 3:38

03 Ya lo ves (J. D'Arienzo, L. Rubinstein) - 2:42

04 Paciencia (J. D'Adienzo, F. Gorindo) - 2:38

05 No nos veremosnunca (J. D'Arienzo, C. Waiss) - 3:00

06 Oració a Juan D'Arienzo (J. Villarreal) - 0:46

07 Bordonas de fuego (J. Villarreal, P. Crom) - 2:50

08 Este es el rey (M. Caballero) - 3:02

09 Lo mismo que ayer (J. D'Arienzo, H. Varela) - 3:24

10 Rie payaso (V. Carmona, E. Falero) - 3:56

11 El Viejo marioneta (P. Crom) - 3:25