English Deutsch

Kiosko-Menu   All for the Tango Argentino
Orquesta Romantica Milonguera - Debut Charity Version 5266

Orquesta Romantica Milonguera - Debut Charity Version

19,50 EUR 19 % VAT incl.
3-4 Days


Romantica Milonguera

Charity Version


This album by the orchestra of the same name puts you in a good mood, spreads a lot of energy and is very danceable.
From this CD, 1.50 € will go to the FANDA Foundation in Buenos Aires, which supports hearing-impaired children and young people. The initiator is Hörstudio Schirner.
Todo es amor, Solamente ella, Tú, Bomboncito ... the selection of ten tangos on this album confirms what the title reveals: this is where it gets romantic. The romance of tango music and lyrics is somewhere between lamentation and exultation, and the young orchestra from Buenos Aires, which is presenting its first CD here, is not afraid of heartache. What is particularly pleasing about this compilation is that it offers excellent new recordings of some tangos of which there have only been one or very few versions to date.
The band is led by pianist Tomás Regolo, who, like Minondi and violinist Sara Ryan, is also a member of the 'Orquesta Típica Tanturi'. The bandoneon player Ricardo Badaracco, one of the leaders of the 'La Juan D'Arienzo' orchestra, is also well known. Lucas Forno and Luli Christe on violin, Oscar Yemah and Roberta Maegli on bandoneon and Juan Miguens on double bass also play with these 'Romanticos'. Highly recommended!
(Review in Tangodanza 72 - 4.2017)
(Presentation of Ralf Schirner's aid project for hearing impaired children and young people in Tangodanza 98 - 2.2024)

Length: 32:14 Min.

01 Todo es amor - 2:43

02 Poema - 3:15

03 Buscándote  - 2:54

04 Oigo tu voz - 3:13

05 Bomboncito - 3:14

06 Solamente Ella - 3:22

07 Adiós Corazón - 2:39

08 En esta noche de luna - 3:37

09 Fueron tres años - 3:32

10 - 3:12



Customers who bought this product also bought the following products...