English Deutsch

Kiosko-Menu   All for the Tango Argentino
 El Cachivache Orkesta - Anti Cuerpos 5188

 El Cachivache Orkesta - Anti Cuerpos

19,50 EUR 19 % VAT incl.
3-4 Days


El Cachivache Orkesta

Anti Cuerpos


And then there were only four. The former quintet has shrunk - what remains are Achi Deuz (piano and programming), Adriano DeVita (bandoneon), Pacha Mendes (bass) and Vito Venturino (guitars). They say themselves that the pandemic restrictions have affected them not only financially, but also emotionally. But if you're already sitting around at home, you might as well be creative.

So the gloomy thoughts took wings and turned into ten songs ('Antibodies' in dark times) that have distinct electronica overtones. 'Otros Aires' could have been the godfather of the album. The old 'El Cachivache Quinteto' is still present, but now shows new facets.
But it's also clear: this lively ensemble needs to get out among the people, because that's where the musicians feel comfortable. That's exactly what I wish them and us!
(Review in Tangodanza 86 - 2.2021)

Länge: 33:5 Min.


01 Comme Il Faut - 2:51

02 Tokyo - 3:16

03 Como la Gente - 3:07

04 Buscandote - 3:15

05 Cite Tango - 4:24

06 Berlin - 3:39

07 Tiempo en el Aire - 2:41

08 Automatico - 2:42

09 Ella Es Asi - 2:35

10 Everybody Hurts - 3:47