English Deutsch

Kiosko-Menu   All for the Tango Argentino
Michael Lavocah - Juan D'Arienzo (engl.) 4169

Michael Lavocah - Juan D'Arienzo (engl.)

19,90 EUR 7 % VAT incl.
3-4 Days
Reading back


Michael Lavocah

Tango Masters - Juan D'Arienzo

295 Seiten, in englischer Sprache, Softcover, 2019


This is the first book about Juan D’Arienzo in any language. This book takes the reader on a journey through D’Arienzos music. Listening guides to over one hundred of his most important recordings help the reader to appreciate, love and dance to his enduringly popular music.
(Rezension in Tangodanza 81 - 1.2020)